How the Judges Voted

A single Number One vote counts as two Number Two votes.

Cedar Danger Block: 1.) “My Life in Three Episodes” 2.) “Bad Road Ahead”

Christian McKay Heidicker: 1.) “Remembrances” 2.) “This is Life”

Lady Moet Beast: 1.) “Ivory Tower Suite” 2.) “Bad Road Ahead”

Glenn A. Bruce: 1.) “Bad Road Ahead” 2.) “(shadows)”

FAN VOTE: 1.) “Bad Road Ahead” 2.) “#Movement”

Back to the 2020 FLASH SUITE Contest

Facebooktwitterlinkedinrssby feather
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Welcome to
Defenestrationism reality.

Read full projects from our
retro navigation panel, left,
or start with What’s New.