Judge Votes for 2019 FLASH SUITE Contest

defenestrationism.net adheres strictly to CLMP contest ethical models of visibility (not of sight/blindness, of see-through-ness).

Our contests are judged by a four person panel, with two weeks of online fan voting counted as an additional judge vote.  Finalists are selected by ed., publisher, owner Paul-Newell Reaves, and monitor, ed. eatstuf.  In the event of judge and fan votes being equal, Paul-Newell Reaves becomes tie-breaker.

One Grand Prize vote counts as two Runner-Up votes.

Glenn A. Bruce:
Winner– Echoes
Runner-Up– Underwater

Lady Moet Beast:
Winner– Canis Latrans
Runner-Up– Echoes

Ced Block:
Winner– Echoes
Runner-Up– Canis Latrans

Christian Mckay Heidicker:
Winner– Of Candles, Salt and Owls
Runner-Up– To Fly Through

back to the Winners page

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather
Facebooktwitterlinkedinrssby feather

Welcome to
Defenestrationism reality.

Read full projects from our
retro navigation panel, left,
or start with What’s New.

Follow Us